A-State Announces 2019 Summer Chancellor’s, Dean’s Lists

3,414 total views, 2 views today

JONESBORO – Students on the Chancellor’s and Dean’s Lists for summer 2019 at Arkansas State University have been announced. The lists include students who met the academic requirements for the two categories

The two lists recognize undergraduate students who achieved the highest grade point averages while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours of study.

The Chancellor’s List (designated as CL) includes students who earned a grade point average of 3.80 to 4.0 for summer classes. The Dean’s List (DL) includes students with a grade point average of 3.6 to 3.79.

This story is made possible by local sponsors:

The news continues now...


Baxter, Lakeview, Jason Hickman, DL

Baxter, Midway, Jennifer Bohrtz, DL

Baxter, Mountain Home, Katie Criner, CL

Baxter, Mountain Home, Rebekah Cummings, CL


The news continues now...

Baxter, Mountain Home, Tristan Deen, CL

Benton, Bella Vista, Mandi Nussbaum, CL

Benton, Bella Vista, Joshua Rhodes, DL

Benton, Rogers, Keena McCoy, CL

Boone, Harrison, Crystal Smith, CL

Clay, Corning, Janene Halcomb, CL

Clay, Piggott, Megan Vanderkooi, CL

Clay, Success, Alyssa Cunningham, DL

Cleburne, Heber Springs, Kimberly Anderson, CL

Craighead, Bono, Jason Emerson, DL

Craighead, Brookland, Natalie Harrison, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Donna Bauer, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Nathaniel Byrnes, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Katelynne Chastain, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Shelbi Conger, DL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Max Dacus, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Tiffany Dela Cuesta, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Mikah Finnicum, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Benjamin Ford, DL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Erica Haney, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Kailey Hendrix, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Brooks Jackson, DL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Mahnoor Jumani, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Ernest Perez, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Valerie Roark, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Nancy Smith, DL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Alexis Tibbs, CL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Alexandra Tomlinson, DL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Cassie Watson, DL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Jordan Watson, DL

Craighead, Jonesboro, Jessica Whitley, DL

Craighead, State University, Shelby Corbitt, DL

Craighead, State University, Aaron Donkor, CL

Craighead, State University, Amine Ghoorchiyani, DL

Craighead, State University, Rui Higuchi, CL

Craighead, State University, Cameron Leach, CL

Crawford, Alma, Brianna Stubbs, CL

Crittenden, Marion, Hunter Hess, CL

Crittenden, Marion, Octavia Lloyd, DL

Crittenden, Proctor, Natalie Shuberte, CL

Cross, Cherry Valley, Summer Armstrong, CL

Cross, Parkin, Tiffany Jackson, CL

Garland, Hot Springs, Laura Sellers, CL

Grant, Sheridan, DeeAnn Shults, CL

Greene, Jonesboro, Jessica Baugh, CL

Greene, Marmaduke, Natalie Lentz, CL

Greene, Paragould, Sarah Conrad, CL

Greene, Paragould, Benjamin Gazaway, DL

Greene, Paragould, Jodie Horton, CL

Greene, Paragould, Carly Jackson, DL

Greene, Paragould, Catrina Lucio, CL

Greene, Paragould, Riley Millay, DL

Greene, Paragould, Briar Morrow, DL

Greene, Paragould, Mallory Straub, CL

Greene, Paragould, Samantha Wray, CL

Hot Spring, Malvern, Jeri Winiecki, DL

Independence, Batesville, Ashley Brown, CL

Independence, Batesville, James Young, CL

Izard, Mt Pleasant, Jennifer Callahan, CL

Jackson, Newport, Lisa Walker-Hughes, CL

Lafayette, Lewisville, Brittany Walter, DL

Lawrence, Hoxie, Jonathan Fagan, CL

Lawrence, Walnut Ridge, Brittney Pinkston, CL

Lawrence, Walnut Ridge, Breydon Weitkamp, CL

Lonoke, Cabot, Katherine Melikian, CL

Lonoke, Cabot, Taylor Sales, CL

Miller, Fouke, Lisa Provence, DL

Mississippi, Blytheville, Keiara Smith, DL

Mississippi, Joiner, Megan Bartoush, DL

Mississippi, Lepanto, Curry Sexton, CL

Phillips, Marvell, Michael Hall, CL

Poinsett, Harrisburg, Jacquelyn Henley, DL

Prairie, Biscoe, Julie Spratt, DL

Prairie, Devalls Bluff, Trevor Duck, CL

Prairie, Hazen, Ashlee Walters, CL

Pulaski, Jacksonville, Joshua Cook, CL

Pulaski, Little Rock, Kyle Adkins, CL

Pulaski, Little Rock, Maya Barnes, CL

Pulaski, Little Rock, Ardrianna Handy, DL

Pulaski, Little Rock, Megan King, DL

Pulaski, Little Rock, Dominique Phillips, DL

Pulaski, Sherwood, Tykia Robinson, CL

Randolph, Pocahontas, Alissa Lee, DL

Randolph, Reyno, Diane Rasmussen, DL

Saline, Alexander, Hannah Miller, CL

Saline, Bauxite, Michelle Crews, DL

Sebastian, Fort Smith, Katherine Latta, CL

Sebastian, Fort Smith, Michael Wiginton, CL

Sebastian, Greenwood, Ryan Barbry, CL

Sebastian, Greenwood, Brooke Selby, CL

Sharp, Hardy, John Dobbins, DL

Sharp, Hardy, Burgin Shelby, DL

Stone, Mountain View, Mary Mickler, CL

Union, El Dorado, Brian Williams, DL

Washington, Fayetteville, Clarice Whitmore, DL

Washington, Springdale, Clay Patrick, CL

White, Bald Knob, Ashton Barnhart, DL

White, Bald Knob, Jeia Cowell, CL

White, Searcy, Brittany Brock, CL

White, Searcy, Kashalan Franklin, CL

White, Searcy, Kristen Lund, CL

White, Searcy, Jay Person, DL

White, Searcy, Taylor Pryor, CL

White, Searcy, Erica Reynolds, CL


Volusia, Ormond Beach, John Scotti, CL


Madison, Edwardsville, Ashley Whitaker, CL


Richland, Delhi, Veronica Culverson, CL


Androscoggin, Auburn, Christy Keep, CL


Prince Georges, Upper Marlboro, Mariama Souley Dounda, CL


Oakland, Lake Orion, Lindsey Brent, DL

Washtenaw, Superior Township, Melissa Walker, CL


Desoto, Hernando, Matthew Goodwin, CL

Desoto, Olive Branch, Laura Grissom, CL

Desoto, Southaven, Jordan O’Neal, DL

Panola, Batesville, Elizabeth Cook, CL


Andrew, Savannah, Emily Messick, CL

Butler, Poplar Bluff, Darby Pruett, CL

Cape Girardeau, Jackson, Olivia Leible, CL

Howell, West Plains, Shannon Hughes, DL

Oregon, Thayer, Ashley Honeycutt, DL

Saint Charles, Lake Saint Louis, Julie Pollard, DL

Scott, Sikeston, Darden Apple, CL

Stoddard, Bernie, Blake Trover, CL

Stoddard, Bloomfield, Breanna Bemister, CL

Stoddard, Dexter, Garrett Wilson, CL

Warren, Warrenton, Elijah Moehl, DL


Madison, Norfolk, Lynnette Frey, CL


Warren, Mason, Michael Monds, CL


Rutherford, Murfreesboro, Aaron Sears, DL

Shelby, Cordova, David Britton, CL

Shelby, Memphis, Rhonda Adams, DL

Shelby, Memphis, Sherri Stepter, DL

Tipton, Atoka, Jake Moyes, CL

Tipton, Covington, Nora Smithson, DL

Tipton, Millington, Gavin Carter, CL


Bowie, New Boston, Marissa Jones, CL

Dallas, Garland, Megan Duncan, CL

Dallas, Rowlett, Grant Townsend, CL

Denton, Flower Mound, Ruth Kennedy, DL

Harris, Houston, Anthony MgBodile, CL

Harris, Houston, Anastasia Sweeney, CL

Harris, Webster, Baylee Biggerstaff, DL

Kaufman, Kaufman, Brooklyn Archer, DL


South Korea, Busan, Heiran Moon, DL

South Korea, Seoul, Sung Won Park, CL

Thank these businesses for bringing you local news...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.