Schedule for Jonesboro town hall-style ward meetings

Press Release from Bill Campbell, City of Jonesboro

Mayor Harold Perrin has announced this year’s schedule of ward meetings, which serve as opportunities for town hall-style interaction between residents and their ward representatives.

This schedule is as follows:

Ward 1: Gene Vance and Charles Frierson, 6 p.m. Monday, Aug. 22, at Fire Station No. 2 (Nettleton)

Ward 2: Dr. Charles Coleman and Chris Moore, 6 p.m. Monday, Aug. 29, at Parker Park

Ward 3: Ann Williams and Chris Gibson, 6 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 8, Central Fire Station

Ward 4: John Street and Mitch Johnson, 6 p.m. Monday, Sept. 12, Fire Station No. 2 (Nettleton)

Ward 5: Darrel Dover and Rennell Woods, 6 p.m. Monday, Sept. 19, Fire Station No. 4 (Harrisburg Road)

Ward 6: Todd Burton and Bobby Long, 6 p.m. Monday, Sept. 26, Fire Station No. 3 (Brazos)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.